Northern Conference

Archbishop Beck College
Aston Manor Academy
Carmel College
COLBA Allerton High School
Nottingham Academy Wildcats
Priestly College
Queen Ethelburga’s Collegiate
Solihull Sixth Form College
Stoke-on-Trent College
Xaverian College

Eastern Conference

County Upper school
Dagenham Park
Goresbrook School
Long Road Sixth Form College
Mayfield School
Moulton College
Sigma 6
St Thomas More High School

Western Conference

Capital City Academy
Ealing, Hammersmith & West London College
Harris Academy St. John’s Wood
Northolt High School
St Charles Sixth Form College
The Crest Academy
Uxbridge College
West Thames College
Shenley Brook End

Southern Conference

Barton Peveril
Bracknell and Wokingham College
Chessington School
Guildford County School
HTS Storm Basketball Academy
Sir Robert Woodard Academy
The College of Richard Collyer
Three Rivers Academy

South East Conference

Harris City Academy Crystal Palace
The John Roan School
New City College
Northfleet Technology College
Riverside Sixth Form
St. Thomas the Apostle College
The North School
The Norwood School

London Central Conference

Chadwell Heath Academy
City & Islington College
Haringey Sixth Form College
Leyton Sixth Form College
NCC Havering Colleges
Oasis Basketball Academy
Queens’ School